Home > About IHS > Contact Us > Site Search Results

Contact Us

Here are the e-mail addresses you need to get in touch with the right staff member to meet your needs. You can also call us at (317) 232-1882. We look forward to talking with you.

African American History Questions 

africanamericanhistory@indianahistory.org

Collections Donations or Sales Inquiries

collections_development@indianahistory.org

Conservation

conservation@indianahistory.org

Corporate Relations

corporaterelations@indianahistory.org

Facility Rental Information

rentals@indianahistory.org

Giving

development@indianahistory.org

Basile History Market

orders@indianahistory.org

Human Resources

hr@indianahistory.org

IHS Press

ihspress@indianahistory.org

Indiana Junior Historical Society

ijrhs@indianahistory.org

INPerspective

inperspective@indianahistory.org

Library Reference Desk

reference@indianahistory.org

Local History Services

localhistoryservices@indianahistory.org

Media Questions

pr@indianahistory.org

Membership

membership@indianahistory.org

National History Day in Indiana

nhdi@indianahistory.org

Preservation Imaging

pid@indianahistory.org

President's Office

president@indianahistory.org

Public Programs/Educational Resources

programs@indianahistory.org

Requests for Reproductions

visualcollections@indianahistory.org

Ticket Information

reservations@indianahistory.org

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers@indianahistory.org

Webmaster

webmaster@indianahistory.org